Barcelona is around the corner!

Barca

Today I had my online orientation for education abroad in Barcelona and it reminded me that I need to keep a blog as a collection for many of the adventures I will be having there.  I also wanted to create a digital way for my family and friends to stay in the loop with my experience. 

I will begin my adventure on September 3rd and return sometime in December or January….return date is not set as I may backpack for a little while after my program is over.

Right now, I’m feeling pretty anxious. Less than two months until I arrive. I do not know a lot of Spanish and I definitely do not know any Catalan. It’s time that I pick up some books from the Friends of the Library. Time to get crackin!

Adios Amigos!

CK

Leave a Reply

